

## Annual Meeting | May 19, 2024 **AGENDA**

12:15	Gather Together   Member Check-in
	Welcome & Call to Order
	Chalice Lighting – Rev. Amy Carol Webb
	Moment of Mindfulness
	Opening Words – Kathy Jens-Rochow
	Verification of Quorum – Andy Perez
	Recording Announcement - Kathy
	Review of Covenant of Right Relations - Kathy
12:30	Minister's Annual Report – Rev. Amy
	President's Annual Report - Kathy
	Treasurer's Annual Report – Ahysa Boutron
	Religious Educator's Annual Report – Karen Gonzalez
1:00	Discussion and Voting Instructions - Kathy
1:05	Approval of Minutes from Annual Meeting, May 21, 2023
1:15	Election of 2024-2025 Board of Trustees
	Two-year terms:
	President – Leana Bresnahan
	Treasurer – Ahysa Boutron
	Trustee – Audrey Stang
	Trustee – Mindy Lawless-Coker
	One-year term:
	Secretary – Geri Mikulski
	Trustee – Andrew Meit
	Trustee – Andy Perez
	Election of Nominating Committee
	Kathy Jens-Rochow
	Peter Fox
	Diane Lade
	Announcement of Youth Rep
1:30	Approval of the 2024-2025 Annual Budget – Brit Lundell
2:00	Closing Words – Rev. Amy
	Motion to adjourn